Get description about release


What Is To Come…?

Haakon Ellingsen

Release title: Haakon Ellingsen - The Plum Album

Genre is Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label Termo Records (catalog number TERMO 02)
This album was released in 2008 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Haakon Ellingsen - The Plum Album You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sunshine Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Teacher ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Charlie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Love To Be With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 100 Years Ago ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Dear Funny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Miss Universe And Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 I'd Stay In This Mood All My Life If I Could ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 The Play With The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Barefoot Sunshine Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 The Sky Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Haakon Ellingsen

In studio record of this release "The Plum Album" attended those artists:

Audun Strype (Mastered By),  Brynjar Dambo (Producer),  Haakon Ellingsen (Producer), 

More albums of Haakon Ellingsen:


What Is To Come…?

Comments to release Haakon Ellingsen - The Plum Album:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: