Get description about release

Nefarious Dismal Orations

Nefarious Dismal Orations


Release title: Inquisition - Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal 
This album was released on the label Sylphorium Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2004 year. Colombia

All track songs from this album Inquisition - Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Baptized In Black Goat Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A2 Crush The Jewish Prophet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
A3 Under The Black Inverted Pentagram ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
A4 Of Blood And Darkness We Are Born ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
A5 Dark Mutilation Rites ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
B1 Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
B2 Impaled By The Cryptic Horns Of Baphomet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
B3 We Summon The Winds Of Fire (For The Burning Of All Holiness) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
B4 Eternal Loyalty To Our Lord Satan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
B5 Outro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 13:45

Listen online to Inquisition

In studio record of this release "Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer" attended those artists:

Incubus (7) (Drums [Pagan War Drums], Performer [Invocations Of Death]),  Dagon (2) (Voice [Of Unholy Sorrow], Guitar [Of Ancient Melodies], Performer [Black Magic Spells Of Doom]), 

More albums of Inquisition:

Nefarious Dismal Orations

Nefarious Dismal Orations

Comments to release Inquisition - Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: