Get description about release

Hundre År Gammal

Masterpiss Of Pain


Release title: Khold - Masterpiss Of Pain

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal 
This album was released on the label Moonfog Productions (catalog number FOG027)
This album was released in 2001-04-23 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Khold - Masterpiss Of Pain You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Nattpyre ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
2 Den Store Allianse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
3 Norne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
4 Svart Helligdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
5 Rovnatt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
6 Kaldbleke Hender ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
7 Bortvandring ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
8 Mesterverk Av Smerte ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
9 Jol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
10 Øyne I Arv ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42

Listen online to Khold

In studio record of this release "Masterpiss Of Pain" attended those artists: (Artwork By [Design By]),  Eikind (Bass),  Sarke (Drums),  Moonfog Productions (Executive Producer),  Rinn (Guitar),  Hildr (Lyrics By),  Galder (Guest), 

More albums of Khold:

Hundre År Gammal

Masterpiss Of Pain

Comments to release Khold - Masterpiss Of Pain:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: