Get description about release


Hold It!!!

Willie Mitchell

Release title: Willie Mitchell - Soul Serenade

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Soul 
This album was released on the label London Records (catalog number SHU 8365)
This album was released in 1968 year. UK

All track songs from this album Willie Mitchell - Soul Serenade You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ooh Baby, You Turn Me On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Soul Finger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Cleo's Mood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Slippin' & Sliddin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Soul Serenade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Willie's Mood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Sunny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Pearl Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Respect ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Have You Ever Had The Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Toddlin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Willie Mitchell

In studio record of this release "Soul Serenade" attended those artists:

Ray Harris (3) (Engineer),  Joe Cuoghi (Producer), 

Watch now the video Willie Mitchell - Soul Serenade:

  • Willie Mitchell - Ooh Baby, You Turn Me On

    Hi Records, 1967.

  • soul finger willie mitchell

    Nog een sfeermakertje van Willie Mitchell, alvast voor 18 november 2016 in Villa Zeezicht Amsterdam.

  • Cleo's Mood ~ Willie Mitchell ~ Audio only

    Cleo's Mood ~ Willie Mitchell ~ Audio only. Willie Mitchell, one of the kingpins of Memphis music, is probably most famous for his role as producer extraordinaire, particularly for his work...

  • Willie Mitchell - Slippin' & Slidin'

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research....

  • Willie Mitchell - Soul Serenade

    Groovin' instrumental from the London label, issued in the UK in 1968.

  • pearl time Willie Mitchell

    from Soul Serenade (1968)

  • Willie Mitchell Papa's got a brand new bag

    LP Soul Serenade Hi records

  • respect Willie Mitchell

    from Soul Serenade (1968)

  • Have You Ever Had The Blues - Willie Mitchell, "The Best Of Willie Mitchell"

    Willie Mitchell - The Best Of Willie Mitchell Vinyl LP Released: 1972 William Lawrence Mitchell (March 1, 1928 – January 5, 2010) was an American trumpeter, bandleader, soul, R&B, rock and...

More albums of Willie Mitchell:


Hold It!!!

Comments to release Willie Mitchell - Soul Serenade:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: