Get description about release

Blue Gravy: Phase 9 Dub Versions

Greasy Hair Makes Money

Snuff (3)

Release title: Snuff (3) - Oishie Deh! / In The Fishtank

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Itayado Karaoke Manekineko Records (catalog number Blah 001 LP)
This album was released in 1998 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Snuff (3) - Oishie Deh! / In The Fishtank You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Yuki ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Romeo & Juliet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Icy 97 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 それ行け!あんぱんまん ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Ambassador ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 お弁当箱の唄 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 軍艦マーチ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Angel Attack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Match Of The Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:57
B2 Pen Blywd Happus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
B3 Bananas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:05
B4 Guinevere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
B5 No Tenemos Bananas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:15
B6 Rods'N'Mockers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
B7 Vi Har Inge Bananer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:16
B8 C'mon Kids Let's Do The Head Bang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
B9 Wir Haben Keine Bananen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:28

Listen online to Snuff (3)

In studio record of this release "Oishie Deh! / In The Fishtank" attended those artists:

Dave Redmonds (Musician),  Duncan Redmonds (Musician),  Lee Batsford (Musician),  Lee Murphy (2) (Musician),  Loz Wong (Musician), 

More albums of Snuff (3):

Blue Gravy: Phase 9 Dub Versions

Greasy Hair Makes Money

Comments to release Snuff (3) - Oishie Deh! / In The Fishtank:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: