Get description about release

Tear It Up - Live


Black Uhuru

Release title: Black Uhuru - Chill Out

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub  Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 6313 372)
This album was released in 1982 year. France

All track songs from this album Black Uhuru - Chill Out You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Chill Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
A2 Darkness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
A3 Eye Market ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
A4 Right Stuff ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
B1 Mondays ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B2 Fleety Foot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B3 Wicked Act ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
B4 Moya (Queen Of I Jungle) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
B5 Emotional Slaughter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40

Listen online to Black Uhuru

In studio record of this release "Chill Out" attended those artists:

Sly & Robbie (Arranged By),  Neville Garrick (Artwork By),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Sly Dunbar (Drums),  Sly Dunbar (Electronic Drums [Syndrums]),  Soldgie (Engineer),  Steven Stanley (Engineer),  Frank Gibson (Engineer [Assistant]),  Barry Reynolds (Guitar [Lead], tracks B3),  Mikey Chung (Guitar [Lead]),  Radcliffe "Dougie" Bryan (Guitar [Lead]),  Bertram "Ranchie" McLean (Guitar [Rhythm]),  Duckie Simpson (Harmony Vocals),  Puma Jones (Harmony Vocals),  Michael Rose (Lead Vocals),  Sly & Robbie (Mixed By),  Steven Stanley (Mixed By),  Sky Juice (Percussion),  Uziah "Sticky" Thompson (Percussion),  Lynn Goldsmith (Photography),  Ansel Collins (Piano),  Robbie Lyn (Piano),  Sly & Robbie (Producer),  Wally Badarou (Synthesizer, Voice [Vocoder]),  Duckie Simpson (Written-By, tracks A1, B4, B5),  Michael Rose (Written-By, tracks A, B1 to B3),  Robbie Shakespeare (Written-By, tracks A1),  Sly Dunbar (Written-By, tracks A1), 

Watch now the video Black Uhuru - Chill Out:

  • Black Uhuru - Chill Out

  • Black Uhuru - Darkness

    Black Uhuru - Chill Out - 05 - Darkness please subscribe to my channel and email newsletter for more playlists and cool vibes

  • Black Uhuru - Eye Market

  • Black Uhuru - Right Stuff

  • Black Uhuru-Mondays

    Black Uhuru-Mondays; album Chill Out.

  • Black Uhuru - Fleety Foot


    BIG TUNE. ( black uhuru - chill out lp - wicked act)

  • Black Uhuru - Moya (Queen of I Jungle)

  • BLACK UHURU Emotional slaughter

More albums of Black Uhuru:

Tear It Up - Live


Comments to release Black Uhuru - Chill Out:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: