Get description about release


Impossible Holidays + Musk At Dusk

Irmin Schmidt

Release title: Irmin Schmidt - Roll On, Euphrates

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Lounge  Prog Rock  Ambient 
This album was released on the label WEA (catalog number 248 579-0 D)
This album was released in 1986 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Irmin Schmidt - Roll On, Euphrates You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Roll On, Euphrates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
B1 You Make Me Nervous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:55

Listen online to Irmin Schmidt

In studio record of this release "Roll On, Euphrates" attended those artists:

Serge Ferrara (Accordion),  Franck Ema-Otu (Bass),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  René Tinner (Engineer),  Ron Kurz (Engineer),  Michael Karoli (Guitar),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Irmin Schmidt (Producer, Arranged By),  Gerd Dudek (Saxophone),  Irmin Schmidt (Vocals), 

More albums of Irmin Schmidt:


Impossible Holidays + Musk At Dusk

Comments to release Irmin Schmidt - Roll On, Euphrates:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: