Get description about release



Caroline Crawford

Release title: Caroline Crawford - Heartaches

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is Disco 
This album was released on the label Motorcity Records (catalog number CDMOTCLP 42)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK

All track songs from this album Caroline Crawford - Heartaches You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 That's How Heartaches Are Made ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
2 Which Way Do I Turn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
3 Let's Go Round Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
4 Break The Ice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
5 Hypnotized ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
6 I Can't Wait Untill I See My Baby's Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
7 Since I Lost My Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
8 My Smile Is Just A Frown Turned Upside Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
9 Cry To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
10 Timeless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36

Listen online to Caroline Crawford

In studio record of this release "Heartaches" attended those artists:

Damian LeGassick (Arranged By),  Ian Levine (Arranged By),  Nigel Stock (Arranged By),  Roger Bolton (Arranged By),  Caroline Crawford (Arranged By [Backing Vocals]),  Paul Mark Tams (Design),  Damian LeGassick (Engineer),  Nigel Stock (Engineer),  Phil Da Costa (Engineer),  Tim Eames (Engineer),  Robin Sellars (Engineer [Mix]),  Ian Levine (Mixed By),  Ian Levine (Other [Album Concept By]),  Carla Marlowe (Photography),  Ian Levine (Producer),  Rick Gianatos (Producer, tracks 2, 5, 7, 10),  Ben Raleigh (Written-By),  Bob Halley (Written-By),  Ian Levine (Written-By),  Steven Wagner (Written-By),  Allen Gorrie (Written-By),  Caroline Crawford (Written-By),  Ian Levine (Written-By),  Steven Wagner (Written-By),  Gloria Spolan (Written-By),  Richard Poindexter (Written-By),  Chip Taylor (Written-By),  Norman Meade (Written-By),  Smokey Robinson (Written-By),  Warren Moore (Written-By),  Smokey Robinson (Written-By),  David Camon (Written-By),  Sam Dees (Written-By),  Ian Levine (Written-By),  Steven Wagner (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Caroline Crawford - Heartaches:

  • ( That's How Heartaches Are Made ) Carolyn Crawford

    r&b soul.

  • The Sun, our Nearest Star - Professor Carolin Crawford

    Without our Sun, there would be no heat, no light and no life on Earth. An eleven-year cycle of magnetic activity modulates its appearance, and the occurrence of ...

  • Caroline Crawford - My name is Caroline (1978) Mercury // Complete Album

    No Copyright infringement is intended in any way. If you like the music go and buy it to support the artist. If you want us to remove the track, please let us know ...

  • Carolyn Crawford - Hypnotised

    Carolyn Crawford - Hypnotised Secondary Considerations Sponsor Links Below: Want to bet on sports? Join Draftkings:

  • Carolyn Crawford - Since I Lost My Baby

    Back to the timeless wonders of Motorcity Records, for one of the most beautiful songs ever written in Motown's history, "Since I Lost My Baby", written of course ...

  • Carolyn Crawford - My Smile Is Just A Frown (Turned Upside Down)


  • CAROLYN CRAWFORD-cry to me

    Caroline Crawford was a vocalist on Motown's Tamla label in the 1960s. Her name often appears as Carolyn Crawford, especially later in her career. She sang ...

  • Carolyn Crawford - Timeless

    My personal favourite of all the Motorcity recordings, and a song that means everything to me, and into which I poured my heart and soul writing it. Carolyn was ...

More albums of Caroline Crawford:



Comments to release Caroline Crawford - Heartaches:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: