Get description about release

My Baby / Me And My Lady

Saggitarian Affair

Ronnie McNeir

Release title: Ronnie McNeir - The Best Of Ronnie McNeir

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is Disco 
This album was released on the label Motorcity Records (catalog number HTCD 7738-2)
This album was released in 1996-09-17 year. US

All track songs from this album Ronnie McNeir - The Best Of Ronnie McNeir You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 No More Confusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
2 Ten Times A Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
3 Don't Know If This Is Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
4 Wholeheartedly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
5 Heaven Sent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
6 I'm Dedicating My Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
7 Can't Give You Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
8 Keep On Giving Me Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
9 You're My Lucky Number ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
10 Take The First Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
11 Let's Get It On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
12 Romantic Number ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51

Listen online to Ronnie McNeir

In studio record of this release "The Best Of Ronnie McNeir" attended those artists:

Paul Klein (Compilation Producer),  Ian Levine (Producer),  Ian Levine (Written-By, tracks 1 to 10, 12),  Mike Crump (Written-By, tracks 1, 5, 9),  Renaldo Benson (Written-By, tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12),  Ronnie McNeir (Written-By, tracks 1 to 10, 12),  Steven Wagner (Written-By, tracks 1, 5, 9),  Ed Townsend (Written-By),  Marvin Gaye (Written-By),  Pat Lewis (Featuring [Duet With]), 

Watch now the video Ronnie McNeir - The Best Of Ronnie McNeir:

  • Ronnie McNeir_Don't Know If This Is Goodbye

    Producer -- Ian Levine Written-By -- I. Levine,R. Benson,R. McNeir.

  • Ronnie McNeir - Wholeheartedly

    I co-wrote this wonderful song with both Ronnie McNeir and the wonderful charismatic Obie (Renaldo) Benson, of the Four Tops, who sadly passed away a few years ago. Obie had also written "What's...

  • Ronnie Mcneir - In Summertime 1972

  • RONNIE MCNEIR - Keep Giving Me Love (1984)

    More 80's Soul & Funk at: Join us on Facebook: Soundcloud:


    12" rip from a three track promo 12, I believe these tracks were something to do with Ian Levine but may be wrong.

  • Ronnie Blaze - Let's Get It On (Excellent Cover!)

    Paying tribute to the soulful sounds of Marvin Gaye, only slightly better.

  • W.D.Z. 04 / Smooth Jazz, Smooth R&B ...

    0:00:00~ 01 Been So Long - Tracy Carter 0:04:26~ 02 Personal - Will Downing 0:07:33~ 03 Romance - Patrick Yandall 0:11:35~ 04 Deep As The Ocean - Will Downing 0:16:17~ 05 Come Dance With Me...

More albums of Ronnie McNeir:

My Baby / Me And My Lady

Saggitarian Affair

Comments to release Ronnie McNeir - The Best Of Ronnie McNeir:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: