Get description about release

Be Aware Of Scorpions


Michael Schenker Group, The

Release title: Michael Schenker Group, The - Built To Destroy

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Chrysalis (catalog number TOCP-3226)
This album was released in 1996 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Michael Schenker Group, The - Built To Destroy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Rock My Nights Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
2 I'm Gonna Make You Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
3 The Dogs Of War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
4 Systems Failing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
5 Captain Nemo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
6 Still Love That Little Devil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
7 Red Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
8 Time Waits (For No One) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
9 Rock Will Never Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36

Listen online to Michael Schenker Group, The

In studio record of this release "Built To Destroy" attended those artists:

John Pasche (Art Direction),  Chris Glen (Bass),  Ted McKenna (Drums),  Lou Austin (Engineer),  Richard Manwaring (Engineer [Assistant]),  Michael Schenker (Guitar, Cover [Cover Concept]),  Andy Nye (Keyboards),  Caroline Dodd (Other [Cover Model]),  John Shaw (6) (Photography By [Cover]),  Lou Austin (Producer, Mixed By),  Michael Schenker Group, The (Producer, Mixed By),  Gavin MacKillop (Tape [Tape Op.]),  George Chambers (Tape [Tape Op.]),  Gary Barden (Vocals), 

More albums of Michael Schenker Group, The:

Be Aware Of Scorpions


Comments to release Michael Schenker Group, The - Built To Destroy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: