Get description about release


Einstein On The Beach

Philip Glass

Release title: Philip Glass - Anima Mundi (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Genre is Electronic  Classical 
Style is Modern Classical  Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Elektra Nonesuch (catalog number 7559-79329-2)
This album was released in 1993-10-26 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Philip Glass - Anima Mundi (Original Soundtrack Recording) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Journey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
2 The Ark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
3 The Garden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
4 The Beginning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
5 Living Waters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
6 Perpetual Motion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
7 The Witness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11

Listen online to Philip Glass

In studio record of this release "Anima Mundi (Original Soundtrack Recording)" attended those artists:

Linda November (Alto Vocals),  Patricia Dunham (Alto Vocals),  Alexander Blachly (Baritone Vocals),  Bruce Rogers (2) (Baritone Vocals),  Barbara Wilson (2) (Bass),  Lawrence Lenske (Cello),  Steve Hartman (Clarinet),  Michael Riesman (Conductor, Mixed By),  James Victore Design Works (Design),  Laura Fried (Engineer),  Dante DeSole (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ian McGrath (Engineer [Assistant]),  William Lutz (Engineer [Assistant]),  Carol Wincenc (Flute),  R. Allen Spanjer (French Horn),  Sharon Moe (French Horn),  Leonard Arner (Oboe),  Rex Benincasa (Percussion),  Timothy Malosh (Piccolo Flute),  Kurt Munkacsi (Producer),  Rory Johnston (Producer [Associate]),  Dora Ohrenstein (Soprano Vocals),  Jeanie Gagne (Soprano Vocals),  David Düsing (Tenor Vocals),  David Frye (Tenor Vocals),  Alan Raph (Trombone),  Dennis Elliot (Trombone),  Lee Soper (Trumpet),  William Rohdin (Trumpet),  Jill Jaffe (Viola),  Stephanie Fricker-Baer (Viola),  Mary Rowell (Violin),  Masako Yanagita (Violin),  Mayuki Fukuhara (Violin),  Sanford Allen (Violin),  Timothy Baker (Violin), 

Watch now the video Philip Glass - Anima Mundi (Original Soundtrack Recording):

  • INTERSTELLAR ~ And the never ending journey ~ Music by: Philip Glass

    Funny how things repeat themselves and what's new? Philip Glass did the music for quanisquatsi 1984 a masterpiece that shows our earth and the ...

  • The Ark-Philip Glass

    One of the most fascinating composers of modern age.

  • Notes On A Scandal Soundtrack - 13 - Someone In Your Garden - Philip Glass

    Original motion picture soundtrack from the 2006 film Composed by Philip Glass I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THE RIGHTS TO THIS MUSIC. NO COPYRIGHT ...

  • Philip Glass - Glassworks - 01. Opening

    Philip Glass - Glassworks - 01. Opening.

  • 12. Living Waters - The Truman Show

    The Truman Show Soundtrack - 12. Living Waters by Burkhard Dallwitz & Philip Glass.

  • Blondie + Philip Glass - Heart of Glass - Daft Beatles (Crabtree Remix)

    Fan video. I do not own the rights for this song. Video by Manphiz:

  • Philip Glass, Leonard Cohen and The Italian Painting - You Came to Me This Morning

    You came to me this morning And you handled me like meat You'd have to be a man to know How good that feels, how sweet My mirrored twin my next of kin ...

More albums of Philip Glass:


Einstein On The Beach

Comments to release Philip Glass - Anima Mundi (Original Soundtrack Recording):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: