Get description about release

Oishie Deh! / In The Fishtank


Snuff (3)

Release title: Snuff (3) - Greasy Hair Makes Money

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label 10 Past 12 Records (catalog number 10:12:08PRO)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK

All track songs from this album Snuff (3) - Greasy Hair Makes Money You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Sound Of The Underground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 A Lovers' Concerto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Song To The Siren ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 You're A Big Girl Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Bye Bye Blackbird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 O Sakana Tengoku ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Planet Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Let The Music Play ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Rokko Oroshi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Snuff (3)

Watch now the video Snuff (3) - Greasy Hair Makes Money:

  • Snuff-The sound οf the underground

    From the album "Greasyhair Makes Money" Lyrics: Disco dancing with the lights down low Beats are pumping on my stereo Neighbour's banging on the ...

  • SNUFF - A Lovers Concerto

    Taken from 'Greasy Hair Makes Money' released in 2003 on 10 Past 12 Records. Cover version of the Sandy Linzer and Denny Randell song made popular in ...

  • Snuff - Song To The Siren

    On the floating shipless oceans I did all my best to smile 'til your singing eyes and fingers Drew me to your loving isle And you sang, sail to me, sail to me, let me ...

  • Snuff - You're A Big Girl Now

    Our conversation was short and sweet It nearly swept me off-a my feet. And I'm back in the rain, oh, oh, And you are on dry land. You made it there somehow ...

  • CC - Snuff (Slipknot cover)

    I only wish you weren't my friend.

  • Snuff - Osakana Tengoku (Fish Heaven)

    Suki da to iwashite sayori-chan Taishita mon da yo suzuki-kun Ikashita kimitachi minaratte Boku mo karei ni henshin suru yo Sanma hotate nishin Kisu ebi tako ...

  • Snuff

    Provided to YouTube by YouTube CSV2DDEX Snuff · Planet X Quantum ℗ (p) 2007 InsideOut Music ℗ InsideOutMusic Released on: 2007-05-10 ...

  • Snuff - let the music play

    Snuff- Greasy hair monkey Let the music play.

  • Snuff - Rokko Oroshi(六甲おろし)

    Rokko oroshi ni sasso to Soten kakeru nichirin no Seishun no haki uruwashiku Kagayaku wagana zo Hanshin Taigasu O-o-o-o Hanshin Taigasu ...

More albums of Snuff (3):

Oishie Deh! / In The Fishtank


Comments to release Snuff (3) - Greasy Hair Makes Money:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: