Get description about release

Sociopathic Behaviour

3 Way Tape


Release title: Rot - Almighty God

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grindcore 
This album was released on the label Maggot Records (catalog number none) Fucker Records (catalog number FUC 10)
This album was released in 1991 year. France

All track songs from this album Rot - Almighty God You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Rubbish Country ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Blind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 J.J.J. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Laws And Crimes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 No More ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 The Pest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Almighty God ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Dear Sorry! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Disarm The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Your Fear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Rot

In studio record of this release "Almighty God" attended those artists:

Marcelo R. Batista (Artwork [Final Art], Typography [Typing], Design [Rot Logo By]),  Babu (5) (Bass),  Júlio (Drums),  Mendigo (2) (Guitar [Guitars]),  Marcelo R. Batista (Vocals), 

More albums of Rot:

Sociopathic Behaviour

3 Way Tape

Comments to release Rot - Almighty God:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: