Get description about release

Worth The Weight



Release title: Anvil - Forged In Fire

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Roadrunner Records (catalog number RR 9927) Attic (catalog number RR 9927)
This album was released in 1983 year. Benelux

All track songs from this album Anvil - Forged In Fire You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Forged In Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
A2 Shadow Zone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
A3 Free As The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
A4 Never Deceive Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
A5 Butter-Bust Jerky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
B1 Future Wars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B2 Hard Times - Fast Ladies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B3 Make It Up To You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
B4 Motormount ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
B5 Winged Assassins ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40

Listen online to Anvil

In studio record of this release "Forged In Fire" attended those artists:

Dean Motter (Art Direction, Design),  Ian Dickson (Bass),  Robb Reiner (Drums),  Chris Tsangarides (Engineer),  Andrew Warwick (Engineer [Assistant]),  Joe Primeau (Engineer [Assistant]),  Lips (3) (Lead Guitar),  Ian Dickson (Lead Vocals, tracks A4),  Lips (3) (Lead Vocals, tracks A1 to A3, A5, B1 to B5),  David Krebs (Management),  Steve Leber (Management),  Patrick Harbron (Photography By [Cover]),  Chris Tsangarides (Producer),  Dave Allison (Rhythm Guitar, Vocals),  Dave Allison (Written-By),  Ian Dickson (Written-By),  Lips (3) (Written-By),  Robb Reiner (Written-By), 

More albums of Anvil:

Worth The Weight


Comments to release Anvil - Forged In Fire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: