Get description about release


It's Oh So Quiet


Release title: Björk - It's Oh So Quiet

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is IDM  Big Band  Experimental 
This album was released on the label One Little Indian (catalog number 182TP7CD)
This album was released in 1995-11-13 year. UK

All track songs from this album Björk - It's Oh So Quiet You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 It's Oh So Quiet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
2 You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
3 Hyperballad (Over The Edge Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
4 Sweet Sweet Intuition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07

Listen online to Björk

In studio record of this release "It's Oh So Quiet" attended those artists:

Martin Gardiner (CGI Artist [Various Wire Frame Models By]),  Isobel Griffiths (Contractor [Orchestral], tracks 1, 2),  Me Company (Design [Cover Designed By]),  Björk (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 4),  Nellee Hooper (Producer, tracks 1),  Björk (Written-By, tracks 2 to 4),  John Altman (Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangement], Conductor),  Steve Price (6) (Engineer),  Niall Acott (Engineer [Assistant]),  Alan Barnes (Performer [Player]),  Bill Skeat (Performer [Player]),  Bob Sydor (Performer [Player]),  Colin Green (2) (Performer [Player]),  Connie Hughes (Performer [Player]),  John Barclay (Performer [Player]),  Malcolm Griffiths (Performer [Player]),  Neil Sidwell (Performer [Player]),  Paul Morgan (Performer [Player]),  Pete Beachill (Performer [Player]),  Phil Todd (Performer [Player]),  Ralph Salmins (Performer [Player]),  Ray Swinfield (Performer [Player]),  Simon Chamberlain (Performer [Player]),  Simon Gardner (Performer [Player]),  Steve Saunders (Performer [Player]),  Steve Waterman (Performer [Player]),  Stuart Brooks (Performer [Player]),  Bert Reisfeld (Written-By),  Hans Lang (Written-By),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By [String Arrangements], Conductor),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello [Principal]),  Markus Dravs (Engineer, Effects [Electronic]),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [Orchestra]),  Björk (Mixed By),  Markus Dravs (Mixed By),  Adrian Scarff (Recorded By [Strings Recorded Assisted By]),  Kirsten Cowie (Recorded By [Strings Recorded Assisted By]),  Steve Price (6) (Recorded By [Strings]),  Bob Smissen (Viola [Principal]),  Björk (Producer [Originally Produced By]),  Nellee Hooper (Producer [Originally Produced By]),  Beaumont Hannant (Remix, Producer [Additional Production]),  Richard Brown (Remix, Producer [Additional Production]),  Björk (Mixed By),  Markus Dravs (Mixed By),  Guy Sigsworth (Organ [Organist]),  Simon Rhodes (Recorded By), 

More albums of Björk:


It's Oh So Quiet

Comments to release Björk - It's Oh So Quiet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: