Get description about release

After Dark

Answer Me

Barbara Dickson

Release title: Barbara Dickson - The Collection

Genre is Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label Castle Communications (catalog number CCSLP 163)
This album was released in 1987 year. UK

All track songs from this album Barbara Dickson - The Collection You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Drift Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Medley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 I Don't Believe In Miracles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Stardust ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Come Rain Or Come Shine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Take Good Care ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 With A Little Help From My Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 In The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 January February ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 The Crying Game ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 As Time Goes By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Stop In The Name Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Little By Little In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C5 My Heart Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Fallen Angels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Think It Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 I Know You Know Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 Hold On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D5 You Know It's Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D6 Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Barbara Dickson

Watch now the video Barbara Dickson - The Collection:

  • Barbara Dickson - Driftaway

    Barbara Dickson - Driftaway in der ZDF Disco vom 19.06.1976.

  • CAROLE KING - Blood Brothers Medley, 1994

    Carole King and the cast of Blood Brothers sing a medley of songs from the play, including "Tell Me It's Not True". Regis & Kathie Lee, 1994.

  • Barbara Dickson - Will You Love Me Tomorrow

    Rare cover of Carole King's classic tune made famous by The Shirelles in the 60s, recorded this time by Scots songstress Dickson for her 1982 album All For A ...

  • Barbara Dickson I Don't Believe In Miracles

    Barbara Dickson I Don't Believe In Miracles taken from the best of Barbara Dickson 1991.


    Barbara Dickson's first TV performance of her hit single 'Answer Me' from January 1976. Visit Barbara at

  • Barbara Dickson Take Good Care 1982

    I do Not own the Copyright for the Audio. Just Enjoy. Non UK Chart Hit.

  • Barbara Dickson, With a little help from my friends

  • Barbara Dickson- In the Night

    No copyright infringement intended.

  • Barbara Dickson- January February

    January February, sung by Barbara Dickson. PS- I've finally decided to start uploading videos, so I thought I'd start with some Barbara Dickson, a wonderful ...

  • The Crying Game

    Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment The Crying Game · Barbara Dickson The Best Of Barbara Dickson ℗ 1984 Sony BMG Music Entertainment ...

  • Barbara Dickson - As Time Goes By

    Barbara Dickson performs As Time Goes By from the movie Casablanca. Visit Barbara at


    Barbara Dickson performing her 1982 single 'Stop In The Name Of Love'. Visit Barbara at

  • Elaine Paige & Barbara Dickson : I Know Him So Well (Rare) HQ

    Wonderful song from the musical Chess performed on German TV Swedish version here with Benny Andersson

  • TOPPOP: Barbara Dickson - My Heart Lies

    Artist: Barbara Dickson Title: My Heart Lies Broadcast date: 9-1-1982 TV program: TopPop Video rights: AVRO

  • Barbara Dickson - Fallen Angel

    Barbara Dickson struts her stuff on the 1978 single Fallen Angel. Visit Barbara at

  • Barbara Dickson Think it over

    Título del album: You know it's me Año de edición: 1981 Número de pista: 01.

  • Elaine Paige, Barbara Dickson - I Know Him So Well "From CHESS"

    From the album CHESS THE ORIGINAL RECORDING by Benny Andersson, Tim Rice and Björn Ulvaeus.

  • Barbara Dickson - You Really Got A Hold On Me

    Barbara Dickson live, singing the Smokey Robinson song You Really Got A Hold On Me. Visit Barbara at


    Sorry for the poor quality... Barbara sings the title track from her 1981 album 'You Know It's Me'. Visit Barbara at

More albums of Barbara Dickson:

After Dark

Answer Me

Comments to release Barbara Dickson - The Collection:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: