Get description about release



Atlantis (12)

Release title: Atlantis (12) - It's Getting Better!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock 
This album was released on the label Repertoire Records (catalog number REP 4337-WP)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Atlantis (12) - It's Getting Better! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 It's Getting Better ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
2 Drifting Winds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
3 Days Of Giving ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:23
4 Changed It All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
5 Fighter Of Truth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
6 Woman's Sorrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
7 A Simple Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59

Listen online to Atlantis (12)

In studio record of this release "It's Getting Better!" attended those artists:

Karl-Heinz Schott (Bass),  Ringo Funk (Drums),  Jean-Jacques Kravetz (Electric Piano [Fender], Grand Piano, Organ),  Chris Harding (Engineer),  Roger Wake (Engineer),  Dieter Bornschlegel (Guitar),  Inga Rumpf (Lyrics By),  Dieter Bornschlegel (Music By, tracks 5),  Inga Rumpf (Music By, tracks 1, 3, 7),  Jean-Jacques Kravetz (Music By, tracks 2, 4, 6),  Atlantis (12) (Producer),  Inga Rumpf (Vocals, Percussion),  Gaspar Lawal (Percussion [Afro Percussion]),  Gaspar Lawal (Percussion [Afro Percussion]),  Gaspar Lawal (Percussion [Afro Percussion]),  Inga Rumpf (Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Bottleneck]), 

Watch now the video Atlantis (12) - It's Getting Better!:

  • " Atlantis " - It's Getting Better! (Full Album)

    Released - 1973, Track List: 1. It's Getting Better 2. Drifting Winds (4:52) 3. Days Of Giving (9:59) 4. Changed It All (17:26) 5. Fighter Of Truth (23:32) 6. Woman's.

  • Atlantis - Drifting Winds (drumbreak)

  • Atlantis • Days of Giving (1973)

    Song from album "It's Getting Better" printed on Vertigo label.

  • Atlantis Changed It All

  • Atlantis - Woman's sorrow

    Zwyczajnie życiowe.

  • Atlantis - A Simple Song


More albums of Atlantis (12):



Comments to release Atlantis (12) - It's Getting Better!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: