Get description about release

Live From Beautiful Downtown Burbank

Doc Severinsen And Strings

Doc Severinsen

Release title: Doc Severinsen - Rhapsody For Now!

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Jazz-Funk  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number AFL1-0273)
This album was released in 1973 year. US

All track songs from this album Doc Severinsen - Rhapsody For Now! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Rhapsody For Now! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 Live And Let Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
A2 Soul Makossa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
A3 Yesterday Once More ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
A4 Touch Me In The Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
A5 Shambala ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
A6 My Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
Pictures At An Exhibition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
A7 Promenade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Great Gate At Kiev ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Rhapsody For Then ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 California Dreamin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
B2 The Look Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
B3 A Song For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B4 Sweet Caroline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
B5 You've Got A Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
I Remember Louis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Introduction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:20
B7 When It's Sleepy Time Down South ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
B8 Struttin' With Some Barbecue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:09
B9 Blueberry Hill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
B10 Hello, Dolly! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
B11 Mack The Knife ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
B12 When It's Sleepy Time Down South (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41

Listen online to Doc Severinsen

In studio record of this release "Rhapsody For Now!" attended those artists:

Doc Severinsen (Arranged By, Adapted By, tracks A7),  Harry Betts (Arranged By, Conductor, tracks B1 to B5),  Oliver Nelson (Arranged By, Conductor, tracks A1 to A6),  Tommy Newsom (Arranged By, Conductor, tracks B6 to B12),  Lenny Stack (Arranged By, Conductor, Adapted By, tracks A7),  Frank Mulvey (Art Direction),  John Williams (8) (Bass),  Ed Shaughnessy (Drums),  Peter Woodford (Guitar),  Leonard Feather (Liner Notes),  Ross Tompkins (Piano),  Joe Reisman (Producer),  Mickey Crofford (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Willie Bobo (Timbales),  Paul & Linda McCartney (Written-By),  Manu Dibango (Written-By),  John Bettis (Written-By),  Richard Carpenter (Written-By),  Michael Masser (Written-By),  Ronald Miller (Written-By),  Daniel Moore (Written-By),  Paul & Linda McCartney (Written-By),  Modest Mussorgsky (Written-By),  Modest Mussorgsky (Written-By),  John Phillips (Written-By),  Bacharach And David (Written-By),  Leon Russell (Written-By),  Neil Diamond (Written-By),  Carole King (Written-By),  Clarence Muse (Written-By),  Leon Rene (Written-By),  Otis Rene (Written-By),  Don Raye (Written-By),  Lil Hardin-Armstrong (Written-By),  Al Lewis (Written-By),  Larry Stock (Written-By),  Vincent Rose (Written-By),  Jerry Herman (Written-By),  Bertolt Brecht (Written-By),  Kurt Weill (Written-By),  Marc Blitzstein (Written-By),  Clarence Muse (Written-By),  Leon Rene (Written-By),  Otis Rene (Written-By), 

More albums of Doc Severinsen:

Live From Beautiful Downtown Burbank

Doc Severinsen And Strings

Comments to release Doc Severinsen - Rhapsody For Now!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: