Get description about release

A Voodoo Nation

Voodoo Nation

DJ Voodoo (2)

Release title: DJ Voodoo (2) - ElectroAcidFunk3

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Breaks  Electro 
This album was released on the label Journees Music (catalog number JOU409-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. US

All track songs from this album DJ Voodoo (2) - ElectroAcidFunk3 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Third Input ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Yummy (Mr. Knight Life's 808 Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Listen (DJ KJ's Bullfrog Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Wollop Da Trollop (Geo Javier's Getto Blaster Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Smoke Marijuana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 How I Work It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Hallucinogen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 The Devil Does Acid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Busted (Yakuza's Ancient Chinese Secret Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Break Of Dawn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Sugar High (DJ Rob E's Phat Pharm Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Can You Feel It? (DJ X Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to DJ Voodoo (2)

In studio record of this release "ElectroAcidFunk3" attended those artists:

DJ Voodoo (2) (DJ Mix),  DJ Knightlife (Remix),  KJ (Remix),  Geo Javier (Remix),  Yakuza (2) (Remix),  DJ Rob E (Remix),  DJ X (Remix), 

More albums of DJ Voodoo (2):

A Voodoo Nation

Voodoo Nation

Comments to release DJ Voodoo (2) - ElectroAcidFunk3:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: