Get description about release



Black Uhuru

Release title: Black Uhuru - Reggae Greats

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Reggae 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 207 143-620) Island Records (catalog number 207 143)
This album was released in 1985 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Black Uhuru - Reggae Greats You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Happiness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
A2 World Is Africa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
A3 Sponji Reggae ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
A4 Youth Of Eglington ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
A5 Darkness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
B1 What Is Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
B2 Bull In The Pen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
B3 Elements ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
B4 Push Push ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
B5 Right Stuff ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27

Listen online to Black Uhuru

In studio record of this release "Reggae Greats" attended those artists:

Trevor Wyatt (Compiled By),  Ian Pollock (Illustration [Cover Illustration]),  Edwin Pouncey (Liner Notes),  Duckie Simpson (Performer),  Michael Rose (Performer),  Puma Jones (Performer),  Robbie Shakespeare (Performer),  Sly Dunbar (Performer),  Black Uhuru (Producer, tracks B1, B3),  Robbie Shakespeare (Producer, tracks A1 to A5, B2, B4, B5),  Sly Dunbar (Producer, tracks A1 to A5, B2, B4, B5),  Steven Stanley (Producer, tracks B1, B3),  Michael Rose (Written-By),  Michael Rose (Written-By),  Michael Rose (Written-By),  Michael Rose (Written-By),  Michael Rose (Written-By),  Duckie Simpson (Written-By),  Michael Rose (Written-By),  Duckie Simpson (Written-By),  Michael Rose (Written-By),  Robbie Shakespeare (Written-By),  Sly Dunbar (Written-By),  Michael Rose (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Black Uhuru - Reggae Greats:

  • Black Uhuru - Happiness

  • Black Uhuru - Whole World Is Africa

  • Black Uhuru *Sponji Reggae*

    black uhuru sponji reggae.

  • Youth Of Eglington - Black Uhuru

    Track 1. 'Youth Of Eglington'. From the album 'Red'. Written by M. Rose Personnel: Michael Rose - vocals Derrick "Duckie" Simpson - harmony vocals Puma ...

  • Black Uhuru - Darkness

    Black Uhuru - Chill Out - 05 - Darkness please subscribe to my channel and email newsletter for more playlists and cool vibes

  • Black Uhuru - What Is Life [Oringinal mix]

    Lyrics: What is life? Life is a spell What is life? No one can tell What is life? I try to see What is life? It's looking bleak They control the treasure of our birthright ...

  • Black Uhuru - Bull in the Pen (oringinal mix)

  • Black Uhuru- ELEMENTS (with Lyrics)

    Black Uhuru- ELEMENTS Lyrics: I Look up to the sun, to see if the day is done,to see my future that lies within. I Look up to the Sun,Now the day is done, the ...

  • Push Push (Black Uhuru)

    This is Push Push by Black Uhuru. It is from the album Sinemilla. Enjoy I do not own any of the rights to this song or the picture. :)

  • Black Uhuru - Right Stuff

More albums of Black Uhuru:



Comments to release Black Uhuru - Reggae Greats:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: