Get description about release


B-Sides & Remix Sessions


Release title: Terranova - Close The Door

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Trip Hop  House 
This album was released on the label Studio !K7 (catalog number !K7077CD)
This album was released in 1999-08-30 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Terranova - Close The Door You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 X-Files ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
2 Sugarhill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
3 Turn Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
4 Bombing Bastards ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
5 Never ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
6 Midnight Melodic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
7 Sweet Bitter Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
8 Close The Door ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
9 Plastic Stress ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
10 Just Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
11 Millenium Bug ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
12 Midnight Melodic (Chase The Blues) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45

Listen online to Terranova

In studio record of this release "Close The Door" attended those artists:

Alexander Hacke (Guitar),  Xaver Naudascher (Mixed By, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 9, 11, 12),  Rasco (Featuring),  Cath Coffey (Featuring),  Tricky (Featuring),  Coco (21) (Featuring),  Cath Coffey (Featuring),  Rasco (Featuring),  Cath Coffey (Featuring),  Coco (21) (Featuring),  Coco (21) (Featuring),  Cath Coffey (Featuring),  DJ Spinna (Remix), 

More albums of Terranova:


B-Sides & Remix Sessions

Comments to release Terranova - Close The Door:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: