Get description about release

Classical Gas

Halloween Z (Creatures Of The Night Groovalizer)

Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis

Release title: Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis - Christmas Live

Genre is Electronic 
Style is New Age 
This album was released on the label American Gramaphone Records (catalog number AG 1997-2)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis - Christmas Live You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Angels We Have Heard On High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
2 Chip's Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
3 Christmas Lullaby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
4 Pat A Pan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
5 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
6 Los Peces En El Rio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
7 Joy To The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
The Great Hall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Gagliarda ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
9 In Dulci Jubilo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
10 Wassail, Wassail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
11 Carol Of The Birds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
12 I Saw Three Ships ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
13 God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
- ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
15 Stille Nacht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
16 Going To Another Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16

Listen online to Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis

In studio record of this release "Christmas Live" attended those artists:

Nicole Brown (3) (Art Direction),  Gregory Clinton (Cello),  Holly Stout (Cello),  Arnie Roth (Concertmaster, Violin),  Chuck Penington (Conductor),  Laurence Lowe (French Horn),  Ron Cooley (Guitar, Strings [Fretted Instruments]),  Janet Wesley Kelly (Harp),  Almeda Berkey (Harpsichord, Keyboards),  Brian Ackley (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Robert Jenkins (3) (Oboe),  Amy Davidson (3) (Photography By),  Jackson Berkey (Piano, Harpsichord, Keyboards),  Brian Ackley (Producer [Director Of Production]),  Mike Runice (Producer [Production Manager]),  Dan Glomski (Recorded By),  Timothy Powell (Recorded By),  Chip Davis (Recorder, Drums, Percussion, Other [Toys]),  Roxanne Layton (Recorder, Percussion),  Eric Hansen (Trumpet, Trumpet [Piccolo]),  George Vosburgh (Trumpet, Trumpet [Piccolo]),  Judy Divis (Viola),  Sarah Richardson (3) (Viola),  Arnold Schatz (Violin),  Christopher Hake (Violin),  Karen Martin (Violin),  Keith Plenert (Violin),  Kim Salistean (Violin),  Scott Shoemaker (Violin), 

More albums of Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis:

Classical Gas

Halloween Z (Creatures Of The Night Groovalizer)

Comments to release Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis - Christmas Live:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: