Get description about release

Slaves Mass


Hermeto Pascoal

Release title: Hermeto Pascoal - Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer

Genre is Jazz  Latin 
Style is Contemporary Jazz 
This album was released on the label veraBra records (catalog number veraBra No. 19)
This album was released in 1988 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Hermeto Pascoal - Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 De Sábado Prá Dominguinhos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
A2 Meu Barco ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:50
A3 Viagem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
A4 Zurich ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:30
A5 O Correio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
A6 Intocável ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
B1 Suíte Mundo Grande ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
B2 Cancão Da Tarde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
B3 Mente Clara ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
B4 Ilha Das Gaivotas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
B5 Republiço ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
B6 Quiabo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14

Listen online to Hermeto Pascoal

In studio record of this release "Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer" attended those artists:

Jovino Santos Neto (Co-producer),  Marcus Vinicius (Engineer),  Carla Popovic (Executive Producer),  Hermeto Pascoal (Leader [Musical Direction]),  Hermeto Pascoal (Mastered By),  Marcus Vinicius (Mastered By),  Carlos Malta (Performer, tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6),  Hermeto Pascoal (Performer, tracks A1 to B6),  Itibere Zwarg (Performer, tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6),  Jovino Santos Neto (Performer, tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6),  Marcio Bahia (Performer, tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6),  Pernambuco (Performer, tracks A1, A2, B1, B6),  Ana Maria Malta (Performer [Guest Musician], tracks A2, B3),  Antonio Bruno Zwarg (Performer [Guest Musician], tracks A2, A5),  Arismar Do Espírito Santo (Performer [Guest Musician], tracks B6),  Coral Itanhaém (Performer [Guest Musician], tracks A2, A5),  Dominguinhos (Performer [Guest Musician], tracks A1),  Raphael Rabello (Performer [Guest Musician], tracks A6),  Silvana Malta (Performer [Guest Musician], tracks A1 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B6),  Paulo (12) (Technician),  Robson Leite (Technician), 

More albums of Hermeto Pascoal:

Slaves Mass


Comments to release Hermeto Pascoal - Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: