Get description about release


Good Music

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Release title: Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock N' Roll

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rock & Roll 
This album was released on the label Blackheart Records (catalog number JJ747)
This album was released in 1992 year. US

All track songs from this album Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock N' Roll You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I Love Rock N' Roll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 (I'm Gonna) Run Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Love Is Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Nag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Crimson And Clover ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Victim Of Circumstance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Bits And Pieces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Be Straight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 You're Too Possessive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Little Drummer Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Oh Woe Is Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Louie Louie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 You Don't Know What You Got ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

In studio record of this release "I Love Rock N' Roll" attended those artists:

Bob Ludwig (Mastered By), 

More albums of Joan Jett & The Blackhearts:


Good Music

Comments to release Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock N' Roll:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: