Get description about release

Hold Everything Dear

A Question Of Re-Entry


Release title: Cindytalk - Hold Everything Dear

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Abstract  Drone  Field Recording  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Editions Mego (catalog number Editions Mego 122)
This album was released in 2011-07-00 year. Austria

All track songs from this album Cindytalk - Hold Everything Dear You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 How Soon Now... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
2 On The Tip Of My Tongue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:21
3 In Dust To Delight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
4 Fly Away Over Here ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:14
5 Waking The Snow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:25
6 From Rokko-San ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01
7 Hanging In The Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:27
8 Fallen Obi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
9 Those That Tremble As If They Were Mad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
10 Floating Clouds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:47
11 I See You Uncovered ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
12 ...Until We Disappear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:29

Listen online to Cindytalk

In studio record of this release "Hold Everything Dear" attended those artists:

Gordon Sharp (Written-By, Recorded By),  Matthew Kinnison (Written-By, Recorded By), 

Watch now the video Cindytalk - Hold Everything Dear:

  • Cindytalk | How Soon Now...

    From the album Hold Everything Dear | track 1 | Editions Mego, 2011 |

  • Cindytalk - Fly Away Over Here (da "Hold Everything Dear")

  • Cindytalk - From Rokko-San (da "Hold Everything Dear")

  • Cindytalk - Floating Clouds (da "Hold Everything Dear")

  • 05 Cindytalk - As If We Had Once Been [Editions Mego]


More albums of Cindytalk:

Hold Everything Dear

A Question Of Re-Entry

Comments to release Cindytalk - Hold Everything Dear:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: