Get description about release

Ll.Ll. v. T.G : MC D.R.E.


Llwybr Llaethog

Release title: Llwybr Llaethog - Chwaneg

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Dub 
This album was released on the label Neud Nid Deud (catalog number NND 003)
This album was released in 2009 year. UK

All track songs from this album Llwybr Llaethog - Chwaneg You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Planed Sonig ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Specs Melyn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Blino ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Kudos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Llythyr I Holden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Ar Fy Llw ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Gwesty Gedru ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Jessica ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Stad O Fyw ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Meddwl [Acwstig] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Trouble Bubbles [SFA Pop-mix] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Llwybr Llaethog

In studio record of this release "Chwaneg" attended those artists:

Kevs Ford (Producer),  John Griffiths (Producer, Photography By, Design [Cover]),  Kirstin Kilanowski (Voice [Dj Radio Köln]), 

Watch now the video Llwybr Llaethog - Chwaneg:

  • Planed Sonig by Llwybr Llaethog + World Record Attempt.

    Using just one randomly-chosen tin of Alphabetti Spaghetti, I attempt to spell out Llwybr Llaethog, and the CD title CHWANEG ... but I couldn't find the W and the Y and so went for spelling...

  • specs melyn.wmv

    video for Specs Melyn by Llwybr Llaethog featuring Ed Holden on vocals.

  • Llwybr Llaethog + Blino from the Chwaneg CD.

    LL-LL's brilliant song is played over amazing ( if poor quality...inevitable really) footage from the "subsolar7k" research facility just below the summit of Moel Hebog. They are filming solar...

  • Llwybr Llaethog ... ar fy llw

    An atmospheric dark road movie to go with this dreamy song.

  • Gareth! yn siarad efo Elain Llwyd (Dona Direidi)

    Mae ganddi wallt, dannedd a chwaer… rhowch groeso i'r actores Elain Llwyd! Teledu amgen gan Y Lle → Tanysgrifiwch i'n sianel YouTube → Dilynwch @yllearall → Hoffwch ni ar Facebook.

More albums of Llwybr Llaethog:

Ll.Ll. v. T.G : MC D.R.E.


Comments to release Llwybr Llaethog - Chwaneg:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: