Get description about release

The Intuition Element

New Changes

Count, The

Release title: Count, The - Love And Flame

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave 
This album was released on the label New Rose Records (catalog number ROSE 10)
This album was released in 1982 year. France

All track songs from this album Count, The - Love And Flame You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Moving Forward ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
A2 Love And The Flame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
A3 Waiting Here For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
A4 Ledjandami ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
A5 We've Years To Catch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
A6 A Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
B1 Give It Everything You Got ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
B2 Identity Crisis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
B3 Find Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
B4 Whenever I Explode ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
B5 What Would It Mean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
B6 Theme From Dragon Court ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54

Listen online to Count, The

In studio record of this release "Love And Flame" attended those artists:

Dana Eno (Bass),  Mike Baron (Bass),  Rich Santapaga (Bass),  Bill Allen (Drums),  Chuck Stanton (Drums),  Yippa (Drums),  George Z. (Guitar),  Jonathan Shade (Guitar),  Doug Osborne (2) (Guitars),  Jay Roewe (Keyboards),  Belle Journée En Perspective (Sleeve),  Joseph A. Viglione (Vocals, Piano), 

More albums of Count, The:

The Intuition Element

New Changes

Comments to release Count, The - Love And Flame:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: