Get description about release

Bootylicious / I'm Real

Ain't It Funny

Jennifer Lopez

Release title: Jennifer Lopez - J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes)

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is House  Pop Rap  Trance 
This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number EPC 506024 2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Jennifer Lopez - J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Don't Cost A Thing (RJ Schoolyard Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 I'm Gonna Be Alright (Track Masters Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 I'm Real (Murder Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Walking On Sunshine (Metro Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 If You Had My Love (Dark Child Master Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Feelin' So Good (Bad Boy Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Let's Get Loud (Pablo Flores Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Play (Sack International Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Waiting For Tonight (Hex's Momentous Radio Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Alive (Album Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Si Ya Se Acabo (Radio Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Que Ironia (Ain't It Funny) (Tropical Dance Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Una Noche Más (Pablo's Miami Mix Radio Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 No Me Ames (Tropical Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jennifer Lopez

In studio record of this release "J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes)" attended those artists:

Cory Rooney (Producer),  Jennifer Lopez (Producer),  Fat Joe (Featuring),  Richie Jones (Remix),  Caddillac Tah (Featuring),  Ja Rule (Featuring),  7 Aurelius (Remix),  Irv Gotti (Remix),  Trackmasters (Remix),  Ja Rule (Featuring),  7 Aurelius (Remix),  Irv Gotti (Remix),  Metro (3) (Remix),  Darkchild (Remix),  G-Dep (Featuring),  P. Diddy (Remix),  Pablo Flores (Remix),  Hex Hector (Remix),  Richie Jones (Remix),  Mick Guzauski (Mixed By),  Dan Shea (Producer),  Pablo Flores (Remix),  Marc Anthony (Featuring), 

More albums of Jennifer Lopez:

Bootylicious / I'm Real

Ain't It Funny

Comments to release Jennifer Lopez - J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: