Get description about release



Little Annie

Release title: Little Annie - Soul Possession

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dub  Industrial  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Southern Records (catalog number 28157-2)
This album was released in 2010 year. UK

All track songs from this album Little Annie - Soul Possession You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Closet Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
2 Third Gear Kills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:50
3 Turkey Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
4 Burnt Offerings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
5 To Know Evil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
6 Sad Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:18
7 Viet Not Mine, El Salvador Yours ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
8 Waiting For The Fun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:15

Listen online to Little Annie

In studio record of this release "Soul Possession" attended those artists:

Derek Birkett (Bass, tracks 2, 5),  Paul Jackson (13) (Design [Reissue]),  Kishi Yamamoto (Drum Machine [Linn Drums], tracks 1, 4, 6),  Penny Rimbaud (Drums, tracks 3),  Prisoner (3) (Drums, tracks 2, 4, 5, 7, 8),  Martin Frederix (Guitar, tracks 5, 7),  Kishi Yamamoto (Harp [Chinese Harp], Keyboards [Obx, Prophet], Piano),  Robert Conroy (Liner Notes),  Little Annie (Lyrics By, Cover [Cover Painting]),  Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah (Percussion, tracks 2, 8),  Harvey Birrell (Remastered By),  Eve Libertine (Vocals, tracks 6),  Little Annie (Vocals, tracks 1 to 5, 7, 8), 

More albums of Little Annie:



Comments to release Little Annie - Soul Possession:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: