Get description about release

Four Songs



Release title: Kalima - Feeling Fine + Singles

Genre is Electronic  Latin 
Style is Bossanova  Latin  Jazzdance 
This album was released on the label LTM (4) (catalog number LTMCD 2449)
This album was released in 2005 year. UK

All track songs from this album Kalima - Feeling Fine + Singles You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Shine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
2 A Thousand Signs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
3 Take It Easy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
4 Interstella ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
5 All The Way Through ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01
6 Big Fat City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
7 The Groovy One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
8 Azure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52
9 Unreal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
+ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Shine (Vibrazonic Dub Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:59
11 Shine (Concret Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:12

Listen online to Kalima

In studio record of this release "Feeling Fine + Singles" attended those artists:

Matthew Taylor (Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone),  Warren Sharples (Bass),  Johnson Panas (Design),  Iain Alexander Kelly (Drums),  Ian Tregoning (Engineer, tracks 10),  John Pennington (Engineer, tracks 1 to 9),  Bernard Moss (Flute, Piano),  John Kirkham (Guitar),  Andy Hicky (Keyboards, tracks 11),  Pierre Vale (Mastered By [Digital Remaster]),  Andy Boothman (Percussion),  Tim Oliver (Producer),  Gilles Peterson (Remix, tracks 10),  Patrick Forge (Remix, tracks 10),  Tim Oliver (Remix, tracks 11),  Tony Quigley (Soprano Saxophone, Keyboards, Vibraphone),  Ann Quigley (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Kalima (Written-By, Arranged By), 

Watch now the video Kalima - Feeling Fine + Singles:

  • Kalima - Shine On (Vibrazonic Dub Mix)

    Such an amazing remix from Gilles Peterson & Patrick Forge, the original was already sensational, but the remix is off this planet, future jazz funk business…….. Engineer – Ian Tregoning...

  • The Power Of Kalimah (La Ilaha Illalah)

    Join Our FB Page

  • 5 Kalima's in English || Quranic Verses || For Kids ||

    The 5 Kalima's came into existence to facilitate the easy memorizing and learning of Aqeedah (beliefs).

  • Kalima - Unreal

  • kalima - indiana jones

    kali ma.

  • Kalima - Shine

    Kalima, formally Swamp Children were signed to the infamous Factory Records label in Manchester under Tony Wilson. Factory Records did not own the bands and didn't really have any contracts...

More albums of Kalima:

Four Songs


Comments to release Kalima - Feeling Fine + Singles:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: