Get description about release

Curious Yellow

Make It With You

Now We've Got Members

Release title: Now We've Got Members - Cassette

Genre is Rock 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label Metronomicon Audio (catalog number MEAU.0053.TAPE)
This album was released in 2011-04-14 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Now We've Got Members - Cassette You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A Mysterious Paths ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B Unchronological Rhythm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Now We've Got Members

In studio record of this release "Cassette" attended those artists:

Kristian Stouff Ludvigsen (Bass [Basse Electrique]),  Marius Ergo (Bouzouki),  Espen Friberg (Design),  Yokoland (Design),  Henrik Kamphus (Drums, Tambourine, Other [Egg]),  Cyrano (2) (Organ),  Thomas Meidell (Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Guitar),  Jørgen Sissyfus Skjulstad (Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Vocals,electric Guitar, Synthesizer [Roland Sh1000]),  Dag Stiberg (Saxophone),  Magnus Moriarty™ (Violin),  Marie Therese B. Kvamme (Vocals),  Sara Cools (Vocals, Organ [Elka X-705]), 

Watch now the video Now We've Got Members - Cassette:

  • Mysterious Paths (digital sound)

    Provided to YouTube by Phonofile Mysterious Paths (digital sound) · Now We'Ve Got Members Mysterious Paths/Unchronological Rhythm ℗ 2011 ...

  • Now we've got members - Unchronological rhythm

    From a concert august 9. 2011 at internasjonalen the day before the øyafestival in Oslo. thnx 2 Marie 4 filming!

More albums of Now We've Got Members:

Curious Yellow

Make It With You

Comments to release Now We've Got Members - Cassette:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: