Get description about release

Bye Bye Baby

Toimii / Tule Vaan


Release title: CatCat - CatCat

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Europop  Disco 
This album was released on the label Finnlevy (catalog number 200041)
This album was released in 1992 year. Finland

All track songs from this album CatCat - CatCat You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Chicabum (Cica Cica Bomba) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
A2 Et Mennä Saa (Can't Let You Go) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
A3 Mun Beibi Ei Haluu (I Love To Love) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
A4 Tuulitukka ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
A5 Soita Mua (Play Your Guitar For Me) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
A6 Kiihkonpaljastin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
B1 Tyttös Olla Tahtoisin (I Only Wanna Be With You) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
B2 Toimii (Be My Baby) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
B3 Kuume ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
B4 Piiloon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
B5 Takaisin En Sua Saa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
B6 Saat Mut Palelemaan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21

Listen online to CatCat

In studio record of this release "CatCat" attended those artists:

Pauli Saastamoinen (Mastered By),  Timo Lindström (Producer),  Risto Asikainen (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Turkka Mali (Translated By),  Gianni Bobbio (Written-By),  Luciano Ziarelli (Written-By),  Jarna Leinonen (Translated By),  Norell-Oson-Bard (Written-By),  Risto Asikainen (Translated By),  Jack Robinson (Written-By),  James Bolden (Written-By),  Risto Asikainen (Written-By),  Sipi Castrén (Translated By),  Peter White (Written-By),  Skipper Wise (Written-By),  Risto Asikainen (Composed By),  Ilkka Vainio (Lyrics By),  Jarna Leinonen (Translated By),  Harald Steinhauer (Written-By),  Helmut Frey (Written-By),  Turkka Mali (Translated By),  Ellie Greenwich (Written-By),  Phil Spector (Written-By),  Risto Asikainen (Written-By),  Risto Asikainen (Written-By),  Jori Sivonen (Composed By),  Turkka Mali (Lyrics By),  Risto Asikainen (Written-By), 

Watch now the video CatCat - CatCat:

  • CatCat - Chicabum

  • CatCat - Et mennä saa

    Vähälle huomiolle jäänyt mahtava biisi CatCatin ensimmäiseltä albumilta. Alkuperäinen kappale on ruotsalaisen Lili & Susie -duon "Can't Let You Go".

  • Tuulitukka

    catcats music (c) to them and creators Created with

  • CatCat HITIT - Soita mulle

    Sales and promotion channel for audio and video content.

  • CatCat - Kiihkonpaljastin

    Raju biisi CatCatin ensimmäiseltä levyltä.

  • CatCat Kesä Mix 2016

    Kaksi Lensi Yli Käenpesän, Tyttös Olla Tahtoisin , Enkeli , Bye Bye Baby , Rakkaus on Hulluu & Kuuma Kesä !! Jatkoa Catcatin Hitti Mixille , jolla on n. 80 000 ...

  • CatCat - Elä

    Säv. Petri Tuunainen San. Kristian Kuisma Sov. Petri Kokko © Manus​ FIPT61700002 Uutta musiikkia 25-vuotisjuhliaan viettävältä legendaariselta CatCat ...

More albums of CatCat:

Bye Bye Baby

Toimii / Tule Vaan

Comments to release CatCat - CatCat:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: