Get description about release

Berry Meditation

Be There


Release title: UNKLE - Psyence Fiction

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Breakbeat  Trip Hop  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Mo Wax (catalog number MW085S)
This album was released in 1998 year. UK

All track songs from this album UNKLE - Psyence Fiction You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 UNKLE Main Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Bloodstain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Unreal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Lonely Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Nursery Rhyme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Breather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Celestial Annihilation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Chaos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Rabbit In Your Headlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Outro (Mandatory) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to UNKLE

In studio record of this release "Psyence Fiction" attended those artists:

Andy Holmes (2) (Design [Sleeve, Assisted By]),  Ben Drury (Design [Sleeve]),  Jim Abbiss (Mixed By),  DJ Shadow (Music By, tracks A1 to C1, C3, D2),  Futura 2000 (Painting, Artwork By),  Will Bankhead (Photography By),  Ali Peck (Photography By [Assistant]),  Will Bankhead (Photography By [Mike D, Reshot By]),  Ryan Murphy (6) (Photography By [Mike D]),  UNKLE (Producer),  DJ Shadow (Scratches, tracks A1 to A3, C3 to C4),  Kool G Rap (Featuring),  DJ Shadow (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Lateef The Truth Speaker (Vocals [Additional]),  Lyrics Born (Vocals [Additional]),  Kool G Rap (Written-By),  Alice Temple (Featuring),  James Lavelle (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Alice Temple (Written-By),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor),  Richard Ashcroft (Featuring),  Sie Medway-Smith (Recorded By [Vocals]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Richard Ashcroft (Written-By),  Badly Drawn Boy (Featuring),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By [Vocals]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Badly Drawn Boy (Written-By),  James Lavelle (Voice [Breaths]),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor),  Wil Malone (Written-By),  Jason Newsted (Bass, Theremin),  Mike D (Featuring),  Michael Diamond (3) (Written-By),  Atlantique (2) (Featuring),  DJ Shadow (Producer [Additional]),  Atlantique (2) (Written-By),  Thom Yorke (Bass),  Thom Yorke (Featuring),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By [Vocals]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Thom Yorke (Written-By), 

More albums of UNKLE:

Berry Meditation

Be There

Comments to release UNKLE - Psyence Fiction:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: