Get description about release


Dreams Come True

Cant (2)

Release title: Cant (2) - Dreams Come True

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Abstract  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARPCD219)
This album was released in 2011-09-12 year. UK

All track songs from this album Cant (2) - Dreams Come True You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Too Late, Too Far ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Believe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Edge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Bang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 (Broken Collar) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 She Found A Way Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Answer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Dreams Come True ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Rises Silent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Bericht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Cant (2)

In studio record of this release "Dreams Come True" attended those artists:

Dave Treut (Drums, tracks 9),  Thomas Hedlund (Drums, tracks 1, 2, 9),  Chris Taylor (7) (Instrumentation By),  George Lewis Jr. (Instrumentation By),  Guillermo E. Brown (Percussion, tracks 9),  Aaron Parks (Piano, tracks 9, 10),  Chris Taylor (7) (Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer),  Chris Taylor (7) (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Cant (2) - Dreams Come True:

  • CANT - Too Late Too Far

    CANT - Too Late Too Far - Buy the album NOW! Such a great song! (Chris Taylor from Grizzly Bear) - uploaded via

  • Kranium - Can't Believe ft. Ty Dolla $ign & WizKid (Dance Video)

    Kranium - "Can't Believe" Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & WizKid Available Now - Watch as these NY dancers turn up the heat to Kranium's ...

  • Cant - The Edge

    Album Dreams Come True 2011 for commercial purposes only.

  • MG Ant - Cant Bang (Official Music Video)

    Fmoig : mg.3hundo.

  • Travis Scott - CAN'T SAY

    TRAVIS SCOTT X SAINT LAURENT Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem Produced by Saint Laurent All clothes Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello More ...

  • CANT - She Found A Way Out (Live on KEXP)

    Chris Taylor's (from Grizzly Bear) solo project CANT performs "She Found A Way Out" live in the KEXP studio. Recorded on 10/3/11. Host: DJ El Toro Audio: ...

  • nessly - Can’t Answer

    nessly - Can't Answer Growing with artists for artists. Click the notification bell ( ) and subscribe to get updated on new tracks first! SUBSCRIBE: ...

  • CANT - Rises Silent

  • Cant - Bericht

    Artist: Cant Album: Dreams Come True Label: Terrible/Warp Released: 09.11 All right belong to the respective owners.

More albums of Cant (2):


Dreams Come True

Comments to release Cant (2) - Dreams Come True:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: