Get description about release




Release title: Meshuggah - Chaosphere

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Avantgarde 
This album was released on the label Avalon (catalog number MICY-1095) Avalon (catalog number MICP-10095)
This album was released in 1999-01-21 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Meshuggah - Chaosphere You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Concatenation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
2 New Millennium Cyanide Christ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
3 Corridor Of Chameleons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
4 Neurotica ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
5 The Mouth Licking What You've Bled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
6 Sane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
7 The Exquisite Machinery Of Torture ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
8 Elastic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 15:35
Bonus Track ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Unanything ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Meshuggah

In studio record of this release "Chaosphere" attended those artists:

Gustaf Hielm (Bass),  Tomas Haake (Drums, Voice, Artwork, Design),  Fredrik Thordendal (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Recorded By, Mixed By [Mixdown]),  Jens Kidman (Lead Vocals),  Takeshi Hirai (Liner Notes),  Mårten Hagström (Lyrics By, tracks 4),  Tomas Haake (Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 8),  Patrick Fredriksson (Management),  Peter In de Betou (Mastered By),  Fredrik Thordendal (Music By, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 7),  Jens Kidman (Music By, tracks 6),  Mårten Hagström (Music By, tracks 2, 4, 6, 8),  Tomas Haake (Music By, tracks 7),  John Norhager (Photography By),  Meshuggah (Producer, Art Direction),  Daniel Bergstrand (Recorded By, Mixed By [Mixdown]),  Mårten Hagström (Rhythm Guitar), 

More albums of Meshuggah:



Comments to release Meshuggah - Chaosphere:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: