Get description about release


This Is Madness

Last Poets, The

Release title: Last Poets, The - The Last Poets

Genre is Jazz  Non-Music 
Style is Free Jazz  Poetry 
This album was released on the label Douglas (catalog number Z-30811)
This album was released in 1971 year. US

All track songs from this album Last Poets, The - The Last Poets You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Run, Nigger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
A2 On The Subway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:31
A3 Niggers Are Scared Of Revolution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
A4 Black Thighs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
A5 Gashman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
A6 Wake Up, Niggers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
B1 New York, New York ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
B2 Jones Comin' Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
B3 Just Because ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
B4 Black Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
B5 When The Revolution Comes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
B6 Two Little Boys ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
B7 Surprises ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07

Listen online to Last Poets, The

In studio record of this release "The Last Poets" attended those artists:

Danfort Griffiths (Engineer),  Nilaja (Percussion),  Doug Harris (3) (Photography By),  East Wind Associates (Producer),  Abiodun Oyewole (Vocals),  Alafia Pudim (Vocals),  Umar Bin Hassan (Vocals), 

More albums of Last Poets, The:


This Is Madness

Comments to release Last Poets, The - The Last Poets:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: