Get description about release

Terror Within The Elements


Mass MC

Release title: Mass MC - Mastermind Alliance

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Conscious 
This album was released on the label Statik Recordings (catalog number DRS-003) Doublebeef Records (catalog number DRS-003)
This album was released in 2000 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Mass MC - Mastermind Alliance You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro...Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
2 Tear Shit Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
3 Blow Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
4 Crazy Ill Pays I Pop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
5 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:04
6 The B.B.Q. Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
7 Fuck World Power ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
8 Yes Yes Yall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
9 Cyber Blabber ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
10 Bring It On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
11 We In Control ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
12 Hold That Thought For A Minute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
13 Wotcha Say? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
14 You Gotta Pray ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40

Listen online to Mass MC

In studio record of this release "Mastermind Alliance" attended those artists:

David Purten (Design [Cd Cover]),  Avene (Engineer),  Bob Scott (11) (Engineer, tracks 14),  Mass MC (Executive-Producer),  Bob Scott (11) (Mastered By),  ESP (6) (Producer),  DJ Bonez (Producer),  ESP (6) (Producer),  DJ Inasha (Scratches),  DJ Skizo (Scratches),  Hyjak (Featuring),  ESP (6) (Producer),  Blue Pill (Producer),  DJ Bonez (Producer),  DJ Bonez (Scratches),  DJ Debris (Co-producer),  Flak (3) (Co-producer),  Suffa (Co-producer),  MC Thorn (Featuring),  DJ Bonez (Co-producer),  ESP (6) (Co-producer),  Torcha (2) (Featuring),  ESP (6) (Producer),  DJ Bonez (Scratches),  Sunspot Jonz (Featuring),  ESP (6) (Producer),  DJ Skizo (Producer),  DJ Skizo (Scratches),  Hyjak (Featuring),  Torcha (2) (Featuring),  DJ Bonez (Producer),  ESP (6) (Producer),  Torcha (2) (Featuring),  DJ Bonez (Producer),  DJ Bonez (Scratches),  Inga (Featuring),  Bob Scott (11) (Producer), 

More albums of Mass MC:

Terror Within The Elements


Comments to release Mass MC - Mastermind Alliance:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: