Get description about release

Dreams Come True

Too Late, Too Far

Cant (2)

Release title: Cant (2) - Dreams Come True

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Terrible Records (2) (catalog number TR008)
This album was released in 2011-09-13 year. US

All track songs from this album Cant (2) - Dreams Come True You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Too Late, Too Far ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
A2 Believe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
A3 The Edge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
A4 BANG ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
A5 (brokencollar) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
B1 She Found a Way Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
B2 Answer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
B3 Dreams Come True ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
B4 Rises Silent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
B5 Bericht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08

Listen online to Cant (2)

In studio record of this release "Dreams Come True" attended those artists:

Dave Treut (Additional Drums, tracks B4),  Thomas Hedlund (Additional Drums & Percussion, tracks A1, A2, B4),  Guillermo Brown (Additional Percussion, tracks B4),  Jake Aron (Assistant Mixing Engineer),  Drew Heffron (Design),  Chris Taylor (Instruments),  George Lewis Jr. (Instruments),  Emily Lazar (Mastered By),  Joe LaPorta (Mastered By),  Chris Taylor (Mixed By),  Nick Kapros (Photography),  Samantha West (Photography),  Aaron Parks (Piano, tracks B4, B5),  Chris Taylor (Producer),  Chris Taylor (Recorded By),  Chris Taylor (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Cant (2) - Dreams Come True:

  • CANT - Too Late Too Far

    CANT - Too Late Too Far - Buy the album NOW! Such a great song! (Chris Taylor from Grizzly Bear) - uploaded via

  • Kranium - Can't Believe ft. Ty Dolla $ign & WizKid (Dance Video)

    Kranium - "Can't Believe" Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & WizKid Available Now - Watch as these NY dancers turn up the heat to Kranium's ...

  • CANT - The Edge (Live on KEXP)

    Chris Taylor's (from Grizzly Bear) solo project CANT performs "The Edge" live in the KEXP studio. Recorded on 10/3/11. Host: DJ El Toro Audio: Kevin Suggs ...

  • MG Ant - Cant Bang (Official Music Video)

    Fmoig : mg.3hundo.

  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Joseph Vincent (LYRICS)

    Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Joseph Vincent (LYRICS)

  • CANT - She Found a Way Out

    The solo project of Chris Taylor from Grizzly Bear, off the album 'Dreams Come True'

  • nessly - Can’t Answer

    nessly - Can't Answer Growing with artists for artists. Click the notification bell ( ) and subscribe to get updated on new tracks first! SUBSCRIBE: ...

  • CANT - Rises Silent

    CANT album 'Dreams Come True' Like their Facebook page here:

  • CANT - Bericht

    Bericht by CANT from the LP "Dreams Come True' shot and edited by james nicholson.

More albums of Cant (2):

Dreams Come True

Too Late, Too Far

Comments to release Cant (2) - Dreams Come True:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: