Get description about release

Starry Mind

Live At VPRO Amsterdam

PG Six

Release title: PG Six - Slightly Sorry

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Country Rock  Acoustic 
This album was released on the label Drag City (catalog number DC305CD / LP)
This album was released in 2007-01-00 year. US

All track songs from this album PG Six - Slightly Sorry You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Untitled Micro Mini ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
2 The Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
3 Strange Messages ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
4 Cover Art Reprised ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
5 The End Of Winter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
6 I've Been Traveling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
7 Bless These Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
8 Not I The Seed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
9 Lily Of The West ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
10 Sweet Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41

Listen online to PG Six

In studio record of this release "Slightly Sorry" attended those artists:

Christine Krol (Artwork By),  Paul Tescher (Artwork By [Lettering]),  Stephen Connolly (Bass),  Robert Dennis (2) (Drums, Percussion),  Bob Bannister (Electric Guitar, Bass [Fender Bass Vi]),  JD Foster (Mixed By),  Joe McGinty (Recorded By [Keyboards]),  Wayne Dorell (Recorded By [Keyboards]),  Debby Schwartz (Vocals),  Helen Rush (Vocals),  Megan Reilly (Vocals),  Pat Gubler (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [Hammond B3], Organ [Vox Continental], Celesta, Clavinet [Hohner], Mellotron, Hurdy Gurdy, Recorder, Bass [Acoustic]),  Sue Garner (Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Helen Rush (Written-By),  PG Six (Written-By),  Jeffrey Cain (2) (Written-By),  PG Six (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By), 

Watch now the video PG Six - Slightly Sorry:

  • Wahl Beard and Mustache Trimmer

    Wahl trimmers are listed on Amazon here:

  • P.G Six - The Dance

  • PG Six - Strange Messages

  • PG Six - Cover Art Reprised

  • PG Six - The End Of Winter

  • PG Six - I've Been Traveling

  • PG Six - Bless These Blues

  • PG Six - Not I The Seed

  • PG Six - Lily Of The West

  • PG Six - Sweet Music

More albums of PG Six:

Starry Mind

Live At VPRO Amsterdam

Comments to release PG Six - Slightly Sorry:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: