Get description about release

Rhythm & Blues Vol.3

Mrs. Baker's Blues / Worried Man Blues

Tampa Red

Release title: Tampa Red - Bottleneck Guitar 1928-1937

Genre is Blues 
Style is Country Blues  Chicago Blues 
This album was released on the label Yazoo (catalog number 1039)

All track songs from this album Tampa Red - Bottleneck Guitar 1928-1937 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 It's Heated ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
2 You Got To Reap What You Sow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
3 What Is It That Tastes Like Gravy? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
4 Black Eye Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
5 The Duck Yas Yas Yas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
6 It's Red Hot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
7 If You Want Me To Love You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
8 No Matter How She Done It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
9 Through Train Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
10 Seminole Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
11 Too Black Bad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
12 Come On Mama, Do That Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
13 Denver Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
14 House Rent Scuffle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47

Listen online to Tampa Red

In studio record of this release "Bottleneck Guitar 1928-1937" attended those artists:

Stefan Grossman (Art Direction),  Nick Perls (Cover [Art]),  Joan Pelosi (Design [Booklet]),  Tampa Red (Guitar),  John Miller (Liner Notes),  Nick Perls (Mastered By),  Robert Vosgien (Mastered By [Digital]), 

More albums of Tampa Red:

Rhythm & Blues Vol.3

Mrs. Baker's Blues / Worried Man Blues

Comments to release Tampa Red - Bottleneck Guitar 1928-1937:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: