Get description about release

Crystal Sounds


Thirteen Senses

Release title: Thirteen Senses - Do No Wrong

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 986 674-7)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK

All track songs from this album Thirteen Senses - Do No Wrong You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A Do No Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B Attracting Submission ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Thirteen Senses

In studio record of this release "Do No Wrong" attended those artists:

Danton Supple (Engineer, tracks A),  Tim Roe (Engineer, tracks B),  Danton Supple (Mixed By, tracks A),  Tim Roe (Mixed By, tracks B),  Danton Supple (Producer, tracks A),  Thirteen Senses (Producer, tracks B),  Tim Roe (Producer, tracks B),  Thirteen Senses (Written-By),  Will South (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Thirteen Senses - Do No Wrong:

  • Thirteen Senses - Do No Wrong

    Music video by Thirteen Senses performing Do No Wrong. (C) 2004 Mercury Records Limited.

  • Thirteen Senses "Attracting Submission" (videoclip)

    Un videoclip creado para la clase de Construcción Audiovisual.

  • YoungBoy Never Broke Again - Drawing Symbols (Official Video)

    everything was fake i knew it you'll never truly know someone in this life we live its cool though yeah that too be prepared to die karma never missed nobody ha ...

More albums of Thirteen Senses:

Crystal Sounds


Comments to release Thirteen Senses - Do No Wrong:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: