Get description about release

Raumpatrouille (The Complete Music)

Orion 2000

Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

Release title: Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Futuremuzik

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Future Jazz  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Scamp (catalog number SCP 9724-2)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Futuremuzik You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Space Patrol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Bolero On The Moon Rocks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Lancet Bossa Nova ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Der Hexer (The Evil Magician) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 The Sinister Monk (Der Unheimliche Mönch) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 The Spell Of The Sinister One (Im Banne Des Unheimlichen) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Curse Of The Hidden Vault (Die Gruft Mit Dem Rätselschloss) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 The Hound Of Blackwood Castle (Der Hund Von Blackwood Castle) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 The Hunchback Of Soho (Der Bucklige Von Soho) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Caught At Midnight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Monster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Happening In White ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Theme For Airport ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Gods From Strange Planets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Pardon Me, Ms. Carmen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Traitors (Verräter) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

Watch now the video Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Futuremuzik:

  • Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Space Patrol (Raumpatrouille) .1966

  • Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Bolero on the Moon Rocks.wmv

  • Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Lancet Bossa Nova

  • Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Der Hexer

  • Der unheimliche Mönch - Fanmade Trailer

  • Surge Cess - THE ZIGGURAT (inst)

    Samples: Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - The Hound Of Blackwood Castle Richard Harvey - Unnatural Causes.

  • Peter Thomas - Der Bucklige von Soho

    Der Bucklige von Soho (from the movie "Der Bucklige von Soho")

  • Peter Thomas Sound Orchester - Caught At Midnight

    Caught At Midnight by Peter Thomas Sound Orchester from the album Jerry Cotton - FBI's Top Man / Music from the original series 1965-1969 Released ...

  • Monster Playgirl Peter Thomas 1966

    Monster by Peter Thomas from the Playgirl soundtrack.

  • Happening In White (Main Theme)

    Provided to YouTube by FINETUNES Happening In White (Main Theme) · Peter Thomas Moonflowers & Mini-Skirts ℗ 2003 Marina Records Released on: ...

  • Theme For Airport Playgirl Peter Thomas 1966

    Theme For Airport by Peter Thomas from the Playgirl soundtrack.

  • Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Gods From Strange Planets

  • Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Pardon Me, Mrs.Carmen

  • The Traitor's Trap

    The Traitor's Trap - Book II of Sebastian and the Hibernauts by Brendan Murphy Beyond the Gloaming by Brendan Murphy - Animated by Kaleb ...

More albums of Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra:

Raumpatrouille (The Complete Music)

Orion 2000

Comments to release Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Futuremuzik:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: