Get description about release

Berry Meditation

Psyence Fiction


Release title: UNKLE - Psyence Fiction

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breaks  Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Mo Wax (catalog number MW085 CDS) Mo Wax (catalog number MW085CDS)
This album was released in 1998 year. UK

All track songs from this album UNKLE - Psyence Fiction You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
0 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part. 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
2 Unkle Main Title Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
3 Bloodstain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
4 Unreal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
5 Lonely Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:57
6 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
7.1 Nursery Rhyme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
7.2 Breather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:20
8 Celestial Annihilation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
9 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part. 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
10 Chaos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
11 Rabbit In Your Headlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:21
12 Outro (Mandatory) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06

Listen online to UNKLE

In studio record of this release "Psyence Fiction" attended those artists:

DJ Shadow (Band [UNKLE Is], Liner Notes),  James Lavelle (Band [UNKLE Is], Liner Notes),  Futura 2000 (Cover [Image], Painting [Paintings], Design [All Characters]),  David Murray (9) (Design [Character Wire-Frames - Assistant]),  Derek Waters (2) (Design [Character Wire-Frames]),  Tim Drury (Design [Custom Grids Conceived & Executed By]),  Andy Holmes (2) (Design [Sleeve - Assistant]),  Ben Drury (Design [Sleeve]),  Jim Abbiss (Mixed By [All Songs]),  Ali Peck (Photography By [Assistant]),  Ryan Murphy (6) (Photography By [Mike D]),  Will Bankhead (Photography By, Photography By [Mike D - Re-shot]),  UNKLE (Producer [All Songs], Liner Notes),  Ian Green (Research [Sample Reconstruction]),  DJ Shadow (Music By, Scratches [Cuts & Skratches], Recorded By [Vox]),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By [Vox]),  Lateef The Truth Speaker (Vocals [Additional]),  Lyrics Born (Vocals [Additional]),  Kool G Rap (Vocals, Words By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Nathaniel Wilson (Written-By),  DJ Shadow (Music By, Scratches [Cuts & Skratches]),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  DJ Shadow (Music By, Scratches [Cuts & Skratches]),  James Lavelle (Recorded By [Vox]),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By [Vox]),  Alice Temple (Vocals, Words By),  Alice Temple (Written-By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  DJ Shadow (Music By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]),  London Session Orchestra, The (Recorded By [Strings]),  Sie Medway-Smith (Recorded By [Vox]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vox]),  Richard Ashcroft (Vocals, Words By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Richard Ashcroft (Written-By),  DJ Shadow (Music By),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By [Vox]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vox]),  Badly Drawn Boy (Vocals, Words By),  Damon Gough (Written-By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  James Lavelle (Sounds [Breaths]),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]),  DJ Shadow (Music By [Addtional], Scratches [Cuts & Skratches]),  London Session Orchestra, The (Recorded By [Strings]),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Wil Malone (Written-By),  Jason Newsted (Bass Guitar, Theremin),  DJ Shadow (Scratches [Cuts & Skratches]),  Mike D (Vocals, Words By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Michael Diamond (3) (Written-By),  Atlantique (2) (Music By, Vocals, Words By),  DJ Shadow (Producer [Additional]),  Atlantique (2) (Written-By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  DJ Shadow (Music By),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By [Vox]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vox]),  Thom Yorke (Vocals, Words By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Thom Yorke (Written-By), 

Watch now the video UNKLE - Psyence Fiction:

  • untitled

    please forgive me. how thoughtless of you to let me down when i thought that you'd be around i could've easily found someone else.

  • Unkle - Guns Blazing (Drums of Death, Pt. 1)

    Unkle - Guns Blazing (Drums of Death, Pt. 1) from the grat album Psyence Fiction.

  • UNKLE - Main Title Theme

    from the Album Psyence Fiction (1998).

More albums of UNKLE:

Berry Meditation

Psyence Fiction

Comments to release UNKLE - Psyence Fiction:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: