Get description about release

Sacred Frequency

Now You Know

Machine Drum

Release title: Machine Drum - Room(s)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dubstep 
This album was released on the label Planet Mu (catalog number ZIQ307)
This album was released in 2011-07-25 year. UK

All track songs from this album Machine Drum - Room(s) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 She Died There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
2 Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
3 Sacred Frequency ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
4 U Don't Survive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
5 Come1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:44
6 Youniverse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
7 GBYE ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
8 The Statue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
9 Lay Me Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
10 Door(s) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
11 Where Did We Go Wrong? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20

Listen online to Machine Drum

Watch now the video Machine Drum - Room(s):

  • Machinedrum - She died there

    From the album Room(s) on Planet Mu 2011.

  • Machinedrum: Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real [HQ/HD]

    Taken from the album "ROOM(S) Extended". This video is for promotional use only! Don't download this illegally! All rights belong to their rightful owners!

  • Machinedrum - Sacred Frequency HQ

    Straight Flying Lotus ripoff, but what the hell. I can listen to copycats of this quality all day long. And it's certainly better than FL last album.

  • Machinedrum: U Don't Survive [HQ/HD]

    Taken from the album "ROOM(S) EXTENDED". All rights belong to their rightful owners! Dont' download this illegally!

  • Machinedrum - Come1

    From Machinedrum's forthcoming release, Room(s) on Planet Mu.

  • Machinedrum - Youniverse

  • Machinedrum - GBYE

    Off of Machinedrum's 2011 album Room(s)

  • Machinedrum - The Statue

    Machinedrum - The Statue Room(s) - Planet Mu 2011

  • Machinedrum - Lay Me Down

    Big tune. Album out on the 25th July. Pre-order here

  • Machinedrum - Door(s)

    Track 10 From Room(s) By Machinedrum.

  • Machinedrum - Where Did We Go Wrong?

    Travis Stewart is far from a fresh face, a veteran of New York's electronic scene with over a decade of experience and at least six albums of rather hard-edged ...

More albums of Machine Drum:

Sacred Frequency

Now You Know

Comments to release Machine Drum - Room(s):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: