Get description about release


In The Name Of Suffering


Release title: EyeHateGod - Take As Needed For Pain

Genre is Rock 
Style is Sludge Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number CM7752-2)
This album was released in 1993 year. US

All track songs from this album EyeHateGod - Take As Needed For Pain You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Blank ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Sister Fucker (Part I) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Shop Lift ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 White Nigger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 30$ Bag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Disturbance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Take As Needed For Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Sister Fucker (Part II) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Crimes Against Skin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Kill Your Boss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Who Gave Her The Roses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Laugh It Off ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to EyeHateGod

In studio record of this release "Take As Needed For Pain" attended those artists:

Marc Schultz (Bass [Bass Rig]),  Joe LaCaze (Drums [Drum Sound]),  Robinson Mills (Engineer),  Jimmy Bower (Guitar [Feedback]),  Brian Patton (Guitar [String Noise]),  Mike Williams (Lyrics By),  Brian Patton (Music By [Songs]),  Jimmy Bower (Music By [Songs]),  Joe LaCaze (Music By [Songs]),  Marc Schultz (Music By [Songs]),  Mike Williams (Music By [Songs]),  Mike Williams (Vocals [Verbs & Nouns]), 

More albums of EyeHateGod:


In The Name Of Suffering

Comments to release EyeHateGod - Take As Needed For Pain:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: