Get description about release


The Odd Get Even


Release title: Shadowfax - Folksongs For A Nuclear Village

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country  Jazz 
Style is Fusion  Neofolk 
This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number C1-46924)
This album was released in 1988 year. US

All track songs from this album Shadowfax - Folksongs For A Nuclear Village You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Firewalker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
A2 We Used To Laugh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
A3 Solar Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
A4 Behind Green Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
A5 Lucky Mud ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
B1 Madagascar Cafe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
B2 Against The Grain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
B3 No Society ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
B4 Elephant Ego ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
B5 Folksong For A Nuclear Village ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10

Listen online to Shadowfax

In studio record of this release "Folksongs For A Nuclear Village" attended those artists:

David Kershenbaum (Producer),  Harry Andronis (Producer), 

Watch now the video Shadowfax - Folksongs For A Nuclear Village:

  • Shadowfax - 01 The Firewalker

  • Shadowfax - We Used To Laugh

    From Shadowfax's Grammy Nominated Album "Folksongs For A Nuclear Village" - uploaded via

  • Shadowfax - 03 Solar Wind

  • Shadowfax - 04 Behind Green Eyes

  • Shadowfax - 05 Lucky Mud

  • Shadowfax - 06 Madagascar Cafe

  • Shadowfax - 07 Against the Grain

  • Shadowfax - 08 No Society

  • Shadowfax - 09 Elephant Ego

More albums of Shadowfax:


The Odd Get Even

Comments to release Shadowfax - Folksongs For A Nuclear Village:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: