Get description about release



Country Joe And The Fish

Release title: Country Joe And The Fish - Greatest Hits

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label Vanguard (catalog number 1 C 062 - 91 072)

All track songs from this album Country Joe And The Fish - Greatest Hits You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Fish Cheer & I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
A2 Maria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
A3 Streets Of Your Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
A4 Who Am I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
A5 Porpoise Mouth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
B1 Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
B2 The Masked Marauder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B3 Bass Strings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
B4 Here I Go Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26

Listen online to Country Joe And The Fish

In studio record of this release "Greatest Hits" attended those artists:

Bruce Barthol (Bass, Harmonica),  Gary Hirsh (Drums),  David Cohen (Guitar, Organ),  Samuel B. Charters (Producer),  Barry Melton (Vocals, Guitar),  Country Joe McDonald (Vocals, Guitar, Bells, Tambourine),  Barry Melton (Written-By, tracks A3),  Country Joe McDonald (Written-By, tracks A1, A2, A4 to B4), 

More albums of Country Joe And The Fish:



Comments to release Country Joe And The Fish - Greatest Hits:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: