Get description about release


Pinch & Shackleton

Pinch (2), Shackleton

Release title: Pinch (2), Shackleton - Pinch & Shackleton

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Dubstep  Tribal 
This album was released on the label Honest Jon's Records (catalog number HJRLP59)
This album was released in 2011 year. UK

All track songs from this album Pinch (2), Shackleton - Pinch & Shackleton You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Cracks In The Pleasuredome ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Jellybones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Torn & Submerged ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Rooms Within A Room ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Selfish Greedy Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Burning Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Levitation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Monks On The Rum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Pinch (2), Shackleton

Watch now the video Pinch (2), Shackleton - Pinch & Shackleton:

  • Pinch & Shackleton - Cracks in the Pleasuredome

  • Pinch & Shackleton- Jellybones

  • Pinch & Shackleton- Torn & submerged

  • Pinch & Shackleton - Rooms Within A Room (HQ Video)

    Music video for a track from the new Pinch & Shackleton album, on Honest Jons Records. Video created using filmed, treated archive and reshot early cinema.

  • Pinch & Shackleton- Selfish Greedy Life

  • Pinch & Shackleton- Burning Blood

  • Pinch & Shackleton- Levitation

  • Pinch & Shackleton- Monks on the run

More albums of Pinch (2), Shackleton:


Pinch & Shackleton

Comments to release Pinch (2), Shackleton - Pinch & Shackleton:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: