Get description about release

Four Months Of Darkness

Midnite Maniac

Saxon Shore

Release title: Saxon Shore - It Doesn't Matter

Genre is Rock 
Style is Post Rock 
This album was released on the label Not on Label (Saxon Shore Self-Released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2011-11-15 year. US

All track songs from this album Saxon Shore - It Doesn't Matter You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Nothing Changes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Thanks For Being Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Tweleven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 This Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Sustained Combustion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Bar Clearing Good Times ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 What Keeps Us Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Small Steps ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Tokyo 412am ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Goodnight, So Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Amber, Ember, Glow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Secret Fire, Binding Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Saxon Shore

In studio record of this release "It Doesn't Matter" attended those artists:

William Stichter (Bass),  Stephen Roessner (Drums, Percussion, Other [Vibes], Upright Piano [Celeste]),  Dave Fridmann (Engineer),  Saxon Shore (Engineer),  Matthew Stone (Guitar, Keyboards),  Matthew Doty (Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Computer [Programming]),  Oliver Chapoy (Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Upright Piano [Celeste]),  Dave Fridmann (Mastered By),  Saxon Shore (Mastered By),  Dave Fridmann (Mixed By, tracks David Fridmann),  Saxon Shore (Mixed By),  Dave Fridmann (Producer),  Saxon Shore (Producer),  Caroline (7) (Vocals),  Oliver Chapoy (Arranged By),  Stephen Roessner (Arranged By),  Ramin Abrams (Cello),  Jennifer Undercofler (Conductor),  Face The Music (Strings),  Rosemary Nelis (Viola),  Haley Gillia (Violin),  Will Maxwell-Lunney (Violin), 

Watch now the video Saxon Shore - It Doesn't Matter:

  • Saxon Shore - Nothing Changes

    Title: Nothing Changes Artist: Saxon Shore Album: It Doesn't Matter.

  • Saxon Shore - Thanks for being away

    I do NOT own the copyright to this song nor the picture artwork. Album: Shaxon Shore - It Doesn't Matter (May 2009) ...

  • Saxon Shore - Tweleven

    from "It Doesn't Matter". You like this song, you might try their other album "The Exquisite Death of Saxon Shore."

  • Saxon Shore - This Place

  • Saxon Shore Sustained Combustion.wmv

  • Saxon Shore - Bar Clearing Good Times

  • Saxon Shore What Keeps Us Up.wmv

  • Saxon Shore - Small Steps

  • Saxon Shore - Tokyo 412am

    The song Tokyo 412am from American post-rock act Saxon Shore's album It Doesn't Matter [2009].

  • Saxon Shore - Goodnight, So Long

    "It Doesn't Matter" LP (Broken Factory Records/& Records)

  • Amber, Ember, Glow - Saxon Shore

    Second Song on the album/ep.

  • Saxon Shore - Secret Fire, Binding Light (Live)

    "Secret Fire, Binding Light" from "Four Months of Darkness" Live at Ace's Basement, Greensboro, NC.

More albums of Saxon Shore:

Four Months Of Darkness

Midnite Maniac

Comments to release Saxon Shore - It Doesn't Matter:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: