Get description about release

The Way-Out Record For Children

Ebenezer Electric

Bruce Haack

Release title: Bruce Haack - The Electronic Record For Children

Genre is Children's  Electronic 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label King Records (catalog number KICP-2633)
This album was released in 2004-01-07 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Bruce Haack - The Electronic Record For Children You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 Sing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
02 Mara's Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
03 Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
04 Listen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
05 Poppies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
06 Saint Basil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
07 Upside Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
08 First Lady ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
09 Echo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
10 African Lullaby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
11 Spiders ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
12 Clapping With Katy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
13 Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40

Listen online to Bruce Haack

In studio record of this release "The Electronic Record For Children" attended those artists:

Chris Kachulis (Design [Cover Design And Art]),  Bruce Haack (Featuring),  Esther Nelson (Featuring),  Mikado Koyanagi (Liner Notes),  Bruce Haack (Music By [Synthesized], tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 13),  Dimension 5 (Producer),  Bruce Haack (Written-by [Created By]),  Bruce Haack (Written-By),  Chris Kachulis (Written-By),  Mara Sokolsky (Written-By),  Bruce Haack (Written-By),  Bruce Haack (Written-By),  Chris Kachulis (Written-By),  Esther Nelson (Written-By),  Bruce Haack (Arranged By),  Praxiteles Pandel (Directed By),  Children Of Holy Trinity Cathedral School, The (Performer),  Bruce Haack (Written-By),  Michael Buckley (3) (Written-By),  Praxiteles Pandel (Performer),  Bruce Haack (Written-By),  Bruce Haack (Written-By),  Bruce Haack (Arranged By), 

More albums of Bruce Haack:

The Way-Out Record For Children

Ebenezer Electric

Comments to release Bruce Haack - The Electronic Record For Children:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: